​Perfect extension for saving candidates from job sites

Fill in your database of candidates in 1 click

main
main

press to zoom
2
2

press to zoom
1
1

press to zoom
main
main

press to zoom
1/3

POWERFUL TOOL
IN THE WORK OF EACH RECRUITER

DOWNLOADIG IN 1 CLICK

Download candidate's CV from sites Rabota.ua, Work.ua, HeadHunter.ua, HeadHunter.kz, LinkedIn with 1 click. We're monitoring activity for our Chrome extension. And we always improving our algorithms for better work.

NO DUPLICATES

​With our extension on LinkedIn, Rabota.ua, HH.ua, Work.ua candidates who are already in your database will be marked as duplicate. This will help saves only new candidates and qualitatively fill their own candidate database.

AUTOMATIC STRUCTURE

All downloaded CV candidates will get into your database in a convenient and ready-to-use form. Our plugin saves the structure of the downloaded CV and adds information to the necessary fields in your database automatically. You do not have to configure anything, the whole process is automated.

ADD CANDIDATES ON 

VACANCIES

You will be able to save the candidate directly for the vacancy with which you are currently working in your ATS system. Synchronization with your ATS occurs automatically and the extension is ready for use immediately after installation.

Идеальное решение для сохранения кандидатов

с популярных сайтов

Заполните свою базу данных кандидатов  в 1 клик 

МОЩНЫЙ ИНСТРУМЕНТ

В РАБОТЕ КАЖДОГО РЕКРУТЕРА

СКАЧИВАНИЕ

В ОДИН КЛИК

Скачивайте СV кандидата с сайтов Rabota.ua, Work.ua, HeadHunter.ua, HeadHunter.kz, LinkedIn одним нажатием кнопки. Мы следим за правильностью работы нашего плагина и актуальностью его алгоритмов для вашей удобной и продуктивной работы с нашим продуктом. 

ОТОБРАЖЕНИЕ

ДУБЛЕЙ НА САЙТЕ

С нашим плагином на сайтах LinkedIn, Rabota.ua, HH.ua, Work.ua кандидаты, которые уже есть в вашей базе данных будут отображаться с пометкой. Это поможет сохранять только новых кандидатов и качественно наполнять собственную базу кандидатов.  

  АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОЕ СТРУКТУРИРОВАНИЕ

Все скаченные СV кандидатов попадут в вашу базу данных в удобном и готовом к работе виде. Наш плагин сохраняет структуру скачиваемого CV и добавляет информацию в необходимые поля в вашей базе данных автоматически. Вам не придётся ничего настраивать, весь процесс автоматизирован.  

ДОБАВЛЕНИЕ КАНДИДАТА НА ВАКАНСИЮ

Вы сможете сохранять кандидата непосредственно на ту вакансию с которой работаете в данный момент в вашей ATS системе. Синхронизация с вашей ATS происходит автоматически и плагин готов к использованию сразу после его установки.